Mooove away from my babies.

I went across fields to get this blip, in knee high snow. She let me take a few pics of her and her triplets and then she'd had enough. Big momma walked towards me, fast, head down. I did as I was told and reversed. She stood and watched me going for ages.

So, I left the house, sliding and skidding, approached protective cows, avoided being gored to death, traipsed in deep snow, risked the camera getting soaked, was swarmed by the twelve gypsy horses on the way home. All for the sake of a blip!!

Bet it doesn't hit second place spotlight, get the stars, comments, faves and subs that me holding a couple of rainbow trout over my eyes did!! But hey ho!!

I am so grateful for all the fab comments you all left yesterday. Even the ones that suggested I might not be right in my head!! What a lovely set of blipperloons you are! X




There's another three blips of her on my folio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.