My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Siblings

I completely expected my blip today to be a picture from Finlay's birthday party most likely one of him blowing out the candles on his cake or some such party themed idea. However for 2 reasons this did not happen:

1. I was so busy sorting the food out and looking after the kids that I barely took any photos.
2. The only one I got of him blowing out his candles was pretty pants really. Just as well his actual birthday is on Tuesday so I can do as many reruns to get a perfect shot as I want that day, lol!

So anyway onto todays choice. This was taken just as we were getting ready to head out to the party. I have been trying for such a long time (literally) years to get a photo like this and catch it just at the right moment. I am so happy with it and the loving feeling that I get from it.

So now its all calm here until actual birthday day on Tuesday, can you guess what my blip will be that day, lol?

Hope you all had a lovely Saturday and enjoy whats left of the weekend :)

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.