No Domestic Goddess...

By NotNigella

Grumpy

He was only pretending though... Just as well! :-)

Busy day today - haircut, wax, ferrying wee C to dancing, supermarket shopping, entertaining children, tidying, cooking, blipping....

The kids had a great time earlier with my little old Olympus camera, taking photos and videos of each other and generally using up the battery and memory card in the space of half an hour! They wanted a shot of my Canon too, but I drew the line at that request... :-)

Making Jamie Oliver's smoky pork and bean chilli tonight - been in the oven for two and a half hours so far and it smells amazing. Getting hungry now... Feet up, Tsingtao beer on the go, laptop keeping my legs warm while I blip. Meanwhile hubby is keeping the kids entertained with some more Skylanders. Life is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.