Travels With 4 Wheel Fred

By HRGibbon

Tyred Topics

This is the newsletter of our car club, Spadeadam Motor Club, and as the "webmistress", it is my task to put all the stuff that is in the newsletters onto the club website. As well as updating the gallery with photos that other members have taken.

This is what I've spent most of the day doing. (So much so that I haven't had any other photos to upload)

(Found this and thought it was quite appropraite!)

It should probably take an IT whiz about an hour, two at maximum.
It's taken me about 5hours. Though two of those hours have been spent inputting data on a spreadsheet to try and stick all the 2011 points tables up on the news site, but after I'd done it, tried to add it to the page, computer said "NO!". So it's back to the drawing board on that one.

I would normally be getting ready to go across to watch the Jack Frost stages at Croft tomorrow, but as there are no club members competing (as far as I can see) I think we'll head a different way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.