dare to be happy =)

By daretobehappy

Thunder at 1 AM

I know you can't really see it, but it was raining and thundering like crazy. I want to learn how to take a picture of rain. As weird as that sounds. It's always dark, so my camera wants there to be a really long exposure, but rain is falling and moves quickly, so a long exposure will make everything blurry. I wonder if it's even possible to catch a picture of rain as it's falling...

Went to church in the morning, then I had the house to myself all day while everyone was at Sara's softball tournament. I really like having the house to myself, and it was kinda sad when everyone came home. Don't get me wrong, I love my family, but I really like my alone time, and that comes very infrequently during the summer haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.