A cheerful Rothko?

is that an oxymoron???

Yes dear reader, I was in the water, cleaning off my wellies from all the mud gathered the other day. These colours are just as they came - a glorious day, spring-like sunshine and abit of warmth. A day off too!

I have achieved today and am managing to tick things off on my list. The images for the cards are now ready to send off, I'm just waiting for a quote. Himself taught me how to use Xara to remove odd telephone lines and unsightly wires - that is so clever and fairly easy to use! The website is also coming on nicely and himself has designed it so it looks fantastic. I'm now going through everything prior to uploading it.

Mr D is coming in to school tomorow to be interviewed. There have been three school buildings in the school's history and he attended two of them, He's 85 but sharp as a pin and a mine of information. I have to go off and think of some pertinent questions.

We're now into the Frozen Planet - jaw dropping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.