Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 23 - Sunflare

The sun has been positively scarce today, so today's challenge was a toughie. I took this when I went looking for Casper at lunch time. Having popped out with the camera to the cemetery I had bugger all luck and now the sun is all but gone so it'll have to do - an iPhone blip!

Tonight is G&T Monday so I'll be popping out in a bit. Then tonight I need to pack as I am in Wales for three days at the conference that has caused me sleepless nights! I have packed my gym stuff so me and Helen can go for a run in the morning. I am doing the photos for the award ceremony we are holding on the night........gulp, slightly nervous.

I will be so glad when it's over - also because I am off on Friday when I intend to eat cake and be a lady who lunches ;)

So before we know it, it'll be the weekend ;)

Tomorrows challenge - animal. I will try my best in the challenges over the next few days but it's a busy few days x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.