No time to waste?

By jt

V&A at Dundee #1

This is the first of what I pln to be a series of blips. I suspect there won't be another for a while - I don't expect to have much visible progress for a long time.

As far as I understand it, this rig is the first part, before they actually start building next year, of the very interesting project to build a branch of the V&A museum here in Dundee as a museum for 21st century - a bit of a coup for the city. You can find out more here.


Incidentally, re yesterdays issues with photoshop elements - I've worked out how to solve the problem with JPEGs opening in the RAW editor. So we're on speaking terms today. And I've ordered a book (very cheap second hand!) to help. Some would say it's a typical man thing, but I did just go into it blind, so perhaps the book will help avoid frustration. Thanks for the suggestions re. online tutorials - didn't really find much free stuff of any use, so thought the book might be better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.