Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

"It"

This is our fish It. It lives all alone in our pond. We have no idea whether it is a female or male sunfish (centrarchidae), hence the name :)
It is an awsome fish, as we never have to feed him. He is supposed to eat all the larvae of insects, such as dragonflies, if I am correct, that could otherwise ruin our pond..

Btw I got accepted for an 8 week masterclass, starting at the end of September, for which I had the interview last Monday. So I am all happy and excited now :D
Now I just have to finish my MSc thesis and then I'll have time off until the masterclass starts, yey!


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 30-0.85-240

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.