Just Because

By Sarah75

A splash of colour

This is just a fun blip that my son and I did after tea today. We then got too clever for our own good and tried doing it whilst dropping in red food colouring so my kitchen looks like the scene of a brutal murder right now!

This morning I dragged my reluctant butt to the gym first thing. I really hate it, I wish I was one of these people that came out invigorated and wanting more, but the only thing I want more of is chocolate and cream cakes :-(

Those that read my previous jacuzzi story will be pleased to hear I kept my feet to myself today! But I did end up giving out 2 business cards after getting chatting to a couple of people in the jacuzzi. I dread to think what the other people around must have thought when they saw me hop out to get business cards from my bag! I'm sure I broke some unwritten jacuzzi etiquette.

Oh, and the day after I touched the mans foot in the jacuzzi some men had a fight in the sauna and two were stabbed! I don't think it was related to my foot touching incident though ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.