Seen on my afternoon walk

Lower Eastfield Farm - a somewhat deceptive photo as the sun only shone for a brief period of time this afternoon before it slipped behind clouds on the western horizon.

It's felt like a bit of a funny day today and the walk was the highlight. I'm having some problems with my computer at the moment - there's a programme running in the background that is using up the memory and I can hear the hard disc rattling away to itself. I've run a clean up programme and I think it's better but not cured. It might be time to go for a clean install and possibly upgrade to Windows 7. I've done a bit of preparation for Wednesdays meeting with the geographers and we've been to a meeting tonight about fund raising for the allotments - there were three of us!!! Finally we went for food from the Indian take away.

I think the walk was the highlight of my day, despite the cloud coming in.

My bed summons! Goodnight all.
(I think it's catching Pingu!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.