Life's tangled skein

By atp

Alloa Musical Players

Another day where I was lucky enough to be invited along to photograph a rehearsal, this time it was Alloa Musical Players (http://www.alloa-musical-players.org.uk/)! They are putting on the great 50s musical "Return To The Forbidden Planet" in the Alloa Town Hall from 7th to 20th March, and I am sure it will be a great show!

This was the company photo. I am never very good at these, and this is only just adequate. Sadly I couldn't squeeze the entire company into the space between the doors, so they will pollute the picture. The one thing I did right here was that one lady's eyes were closed; I was able to take her eyes from another similar company shot and so "open her eyes" for this one.

Other than that, dull at best... and I clearly have way too much light on one lady in the front row!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.