My Aim is True

By MAiT

Oh,and just one more thing

I took part in Scotland The World Over!

"Hi MAiT,I've a wee question to ask you, I think there's an error in something"

"No,look here in my database, it's all correct"

"Oh yes so it is. But, anyway, while I am here could I run this little problem I've got by you"

I knew it. Sigh...."yes, that's fine"

" blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, bladdy blah"

"shut-up! shut-up! shut-up! shut-up! shut-up! shut-up! shut-up! shut-up!" I screamed (in my head)

This map is very old, that's why it looks like this. It's survived a 3rd year geography project (on post boxes or the Water of Leith, or summit) and being carted around town for donkey's years by an eclectic mix of friends, family and miscellaneous nitwits.

Most people would have chucked it by now...oh but not in this house! Where things are kept, for no obvious resason. Except one day at 23.38 they may be used in a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.