Naming Days

By Leeleee

Living in the Sky with Diamonds

Today we had lift-of!
We got up early, well 5am is early for me okay :)
Theres two reason we are going to Aussie:
1)Mum and Dad have a buisness in Brisbane and they have to go do something buisness-like there.
2)Ben (Young One-Little Brother) is traveling with a football academy to Canberra for a little tournament/training week/thing.
We were on different plane to Young One as he was flying to Sydney then driving to Canberra whilst we were flying to Brisbane (we as in rest of family) this meant we had to check in early with Young One.
Before we got on the plane we browsed duty free where I found this white fish tank. I mean everything in the fish tank white, white fish house, fake white coral the works! It made the fish look really cool :) I love it!
We arrived in Brisbane, easy flight and caught the train to West-End, where my parents work is.
Mum and Dad left with the Uncle and Aunt to look at new work buildings.
I got bored, Nick left, so I decided to go to South Bank.
South Bank is this beautiful man made beach! I spent lots of my childhood playing there whilst Mum and Dad worked.
I got bored so I introduced myself to a couple of strangers that looked my age and I desperately needed Australian time as my phone was in New Zealand.
They were really nice I meet Shya, Lili, Nick, Brooke and Harley.
They all had cool names :) We wanted to go into town together then walked halfway along the bridge and decided not too :)
Mum came and I went swimming with the cousins that ive missed heaps!
Had yum yum Thai for dinner
Overall a great day
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.