Naming Days

By Leeleee

The Littlest Things

Today we hit Town(the Brisbane town) and Queenstreet(Brisbane Queenstreet). Yes, it made my day when I found out Brisbane had a Queenstreet like in New Zealand and its where you can find good shops like in New Zealand :)
We went through a couple of shops in a mall and I got a couple of cheap tops and things.
Then we needed to get an extra bag because we were running out of bag space so I got a country road bag. Ive been wanting one ever since Xavier convinced me to get one right at the start of the holidays :)
The family went out for lunch with Kez!
Havn't seen her in forever, and she is very pregnant :)
But after Ray came back from Hong Kong she really really wants to go there.
Aunty and Uncle dropped us of at the airport and we got on our flight to Canberra :)
We arrived late at night so I didn't get to see much but I just felt like sleeping so I was glad to get into bed at the cabin we are staying at :)

This photo is very leah-haha I use to always take one of us. Its a bit blurry but I love this old tree! And it was taken in a rush on the way to the airport which is typical me-taking photos when we are leaving and someones telling me to hurry up.

Well Seeee Yoouu :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.