Naming Days

By Leeleee

I like it like that

This morning we explored Canberra-kind of.
I woke up really early and went a place called Dickson with Daadd and Nicckk and got breakfast.
We then went to the informaton center and found Ben's academy where he is playing.
It looked hard-playing intense football in the stinking hot Canberra sun.
I was not particurly jealous :)
I took this photo there, I really wonder what type of bird it came from.
Let me tell you there is some interesting wildlife in Canberra. People ride around with zip-tyes on their helmets so magpies don't attack them.
Those magpies scare me.
If you look closely you can see the Coever kids playing football in the background.
The family decided to go to DFO, an outlet store. It was really cool, everything was really cheap :)
It was a bit of a ghost town though.
I managed to get Ed Sheeran's new album which im so happy about because if been trying the scrounge up that one for ages!
We went back to see Ben again-he was TIRED!
Went out for dinner
then sleep
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.