Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Animal Tee

Lazy blip..

So I went shopping today. Again. I've realised that since having more spare time I have 'a shopping day' at least once a week now, which is great for me but not so great for my bank balance. Which in turn isn't great for me..so I guess it's not great for me after all! :p

I bought a couple of things such as this animal tee. I didn't need it nor really really really love it, I just kinda liked it and I guess it can be worn now or in the summer. :) I also brought some river island boots and I think I love them, though I'm not sure they really suit me- If only my legs weren't so gangly!

Also, My hands look like claws in this- apologies! Not very elegant at all. And please excuse the hair, it's kind of chilling on top of my head.

I hope everyone's having a lovely day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.