Just the Withers......

By JaneW

On a dog walk today...

I cam across a penguin in a meadow... honest ;)
This little creature is from an extensive collection called 'Clay-mates' ... they all have a date of birth and they all have a name,and after a while they become extinct .... this one is called Ice-pop.. both the girls have small collections of these but they are growing,not the creatures,the collections...Eve ordered 6 of them the other day with some of her birthday money.(I like series I can keep going back to,so the clay-mates can become one... consider this 1st in the series.. for obvious reasons it is indeed the 1st ;)
OHHHHH KATIE PIE.. Eve LOVED her crochet,thank you so,so much :D
Popped to the shops with DDLC today and met up with Helen,she was not brilliantly behaved it has to be said,we are used to it with DDLC but not HHP,we popped into Asda coffee shop and I had a fruit scone with butter and a latte and AGAIN I met a badly behaved friend ESTELLE.... I WILL GET YOU,YOU KNOW THIS.(she works in Asda for her sins).

Walked the pooches with Louise,owner of Marley and she was ALSO not on her best behaviour.... I was trying to photograph water droplets on branches and eveytime I wanted to take the picture the bitch cheeky monkey shook the branch....
Having a day off from ranting,have been a bit sick from a fast appearing migraine.. am off for a lie down as my drugs make me very sleepy... back later xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Home of Clay mates........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.