Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Stroke my fronds.....

and come sit'awhile.... let's have a coffee and a sit down :D
Today I did some housework,for a whole hour !! I KNOW :o don't all be worrying about me,I did have a lie down after wards....
So later when I regained my strength DDLC and Moonchops popped in for the afor mentioned coffee and a sit down,in fact we pushed the boat out and also had a cup of tea.. NOT at the same time as the coffee.
Looking around the house this afternoon I wondered about a blip,I fancied a bit of macro play,so I did,here as you can see is a Peacock feather which Lucy found on the floor at Warwick Castle a while back,no peacocks were harmed in the gathering of this feather.(For anyone not lucky enough to have been SHAFTED* by the prices you pay to gain entry to Warwick Castle,it is FULL of peacocks...for people who live near by you all know a yearly pass makes sense ;) )

Working through the rants on behalf of my friends list.. TRISH B... AKA Beauty,she has a gorgeous permed pooch..... here are her fury's ....

Virgin Media customer services.. well I am assuming they are SHIT if her tone of rant was anything to go by... SO VMCS YOU ARE ALL BASTARDS...
Trish also had a really good shout about potholes... however I am struggling with this as to be honest,we don't have much of a problem with them round'ere ....
Trish also voiced a dislike of Ed Miliband WHICH I CAN join in on.... to look at him makes me heave.... and his voice,is all 'spitty' sounding,I cannot take him seriously... it's like a spitting image puppet only not so much fun.This is much how Trish feels too.... he makes us killy.People who hog the cardio machines in the gym... yeah..... see,I don't go to the gym as it contains humans..... lets just blow gyms up and to hell with it.
Sir Fred Goodwin..... killy......... Steve Wright singing over songs..THIS IS VERY BAD.... how rude !!! I hate DJ's doing that,its stupid and Steve also gets on my DD's* for doing this !!!
and the last one Trish had a yell about.. WHISTLING... especially in supermarkets.. right,whistles need their voice boxes removing,by law... I ALSO HATE IT.. whistle to yourselves,no one else wants to bloody hear it.Shut the hell up !!!!!!

*shafted..... slag for RIPPED OFF as in over priced......
*DD's a UK indicator for bra cup size....
these descriptions are for LEO ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.