Just the Withers......

By JaneW

This is NOT a photo of happiness...

No,and before any of my bright sparks of amusement post... namely19 MART71 AND POWERCUT... I can see it is my coconut macaroons BUT THEY ARE NOT MAKING ME HAPPY.... I followed the recipe to the letter and they are bland... bland,bland,bland.... I hate wasting money ......I love spending it on tangible things but this is not good... I rarely do a 'bad bake' (Paul Hollywood says that in the Great British bake off) .... THIS IS NOT A GOOD BAKE !!!!!

HEAARRR MY TONNNNNNNNNEEEEE... TONE OF FURY AND THRASHING !!!

Mr W says we can have them with cream on top and a cup of tea... not the tea poured over it,that shall remain in the mug.

I can barely type.... so whilst in this fit of temper I shall just make a few quick remarks on my fellow blippers rants..
Kate Chadwick has a gripe with self service checkouts,but I forgot to ask why.. BUT ANYWAY LETS KILL THE PEOPLE WHO DESIGNED THEM !!! AND THE PEOPLE WHO FITTED THEM !!! hahahah hahahahahahahahaah
Also she is not keen on in -laws... I FEEL ALL KILLY !!!!!
Also Kate expressed fury at the amount of childrens homework.. I CONCUR !! I AGREE... LETS ALL NOT DO IT AND HAVE A WORLD WIDE PROTEST !!! and maybe ..GO.ALL.KILLY !!!!!!!
Also Kate Chadwick (she got quite feisty) does not like the queues in Costa coffee.. errmmm Katie baby,I have no experience of this.... but just for you... I FEEL KILLY !!!


p.s PEOPLE READ WHAT I TYPE..THIS IS NOT A TABLE CLOTH !!!! I am still getting some folk (not my treasured regulars) saying nice table cloth..SHUT UP SHUT !! IT.IS.CRAFT.PAPER !!!! AGGHHHH

Have a lovely evening :D xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.