Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Here is the beast of the Welcombe..

As opposed to the Beast of Bodmin ...
Yes it's Monty the rescue dog again .. He makes a great model due to his perky ears and fact he stands statue still when he is looking for mischief to go find ... He rounds up random walkers .. Most of them get quite cross.

I am so sorry I did not reply much yesterday I was having a pity party but have no fear I have given myself a stern talking too and been proactive .. I have ordered jingle bells for Buffy and Sadie to go on their collars so Pepe can hear where they are .. I also ordered a set for me and one of those lanyard neck things to clip the bells to.plus I also ordered the dog carrier thing for emergencies out on a long walk .. It will make for a great blip ;)
Dancing ninja sent me some flowers to cheer me up THANK YOU so much what a lovely lovely surprise and they come in a nice vase too Ninj :D

I purchased a new lipstick today .. I got home tried it on again and it now makes me look as if I have a heart condition ... bollocks...

Lovely Ninja flower woman x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.