A moment in time...

By shellyd

I'm going slightly mad...

Well we are into the new week and extra-murals are in full swing and I'm already losing my mind.

I think I need a zillion White Boards of BOSSINESS, I need to print out a schedule but first I need to type out said schedule. I need to decide on dinners for the week, do the shopping and try and stay on top of everything. Today I felt like I was falling behind already.

Brad has made it into the inter-house Gala happening on Friday evening - he is a reserve for the butterfly race. I was like WTF gobsmacked. Guess those swimming lessons are paying off. So much so, I added an extra lesson to Brad's already 1 lesson a week. Did you know I have all the time in the world???

Josh is nagging driving me loco, so I had better go. He has a bee in his bonnet and demanding I print one of his photos. :D

Catch my back blip here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.