As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Kinky Stuff

Well it's been a mad flurry of activity this evening. My window chap got in touch today and asked if Wednesday was good for installing four small windows and new patio doors. I said of course and have since been trying to clear space so that the guys can actually get at the windows and doors. I've blitzed two of them - the rest can wait until the morning I think - or they can tidy up themselves :)

At least I've been good and got a load of biccies in. Last time I bought some though they didn't want any......

Anyway, tonight, as you can see, is a random selection of my more 'interesting' dressing up clothes. Now to put them all back in the box in case the window guys get any funny ideas tomorrow........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.