Robin at large

By Robin

Time Lapse

The top left photograph shows part of the free daily ration of fruit to my part of the building. The subsequent photographs were taken at roughly hourly intervals thereafter.

With some lack of skill and the help of Photoshop Elements I have combined them into a single picture. This is not a technique I have used much outside the classroom of Aberdeen College. Further practice is required, and greater attention to detail.

Anyway as usual the bananas went first. It is almost like people hover over the bowl to grab a banana. Some may have wondered why I was taking a photograph of the fruit bowl, let alone every time I went for a coffee. This will no doubt have added to my slight reputation for eccentricity. Hopefully slight anyway.

Very cloudy and cold today, but the snow has passed us by so far. Long may that situation continue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.