My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Eventful day!

Yet another busy day I actually wonder how I fit it all in when it gets to the end of the day and I think back about whats happened!

So I had another cake to bake for Finlay's actual birthday tomorrow which took up most of my evening.

However, this was only after I had dealt with the crisis which arose when I collected Finlay from school! It appears there had been an incident in the classroom and Finlay had his finger cut open wuite deeply by another pupil with a pair of scissors! It apparently was quite a deep cut and bled rather a lot (but yet the school did not think to call me). So off we trotted to the pharmacy for some paper stitches and finger plasters so I could repair the damage.

So tonights blip very nearly ended up being a photo of Finlay's plastered up finger, lol! Instead I will have to make do with this one of the cake I made for Finlay for tomorrow.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.