Museum

Kobucha Risotto.

I came back to the Modern for lunch with Leah & Katy. I was deliciously surprised by how wonderful (and filling!) this risotto was. So... I've been to the Modern three times this week. I'd say that makes for a pretty damn successful week. Filled with beauty. Sincerity. Devoid of anxiety. Sigh. Wonderful.

Melissa was in town and we went to Del Frisco's last night for their "adult" milkshake. Yes, it's alcoholic. Yes, it's delectable. (Hello!? It's made with Bluebell Ice Cream.) Needless to say, I haven't done an ounce of studying this week. But I have no regrets. (I also haven't gone to class.. read the previous statement again about having no regrets.)

This has been my favorite week. I want 48 more like them for the rest of 2012.

But next on the agenda... for the entire weekend... studying! You guessed it. Brilliant. You are brilliant. (Thank you.) Okay. Now I know I'm tired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.