The Great Roberto

By gr8roberto

Keep the home fires burning...

My wife has joined blipfoto and we had our first showdown over the computer and broadband connection all to the tune of Ennio Morricone and "Once upon a time in the west" on iTunes shuffle play ~ suffice it to say that she has proved the faster draw.

Was going to blip a photo of the kitchen floor I double scrubbed today - you could have eaten the home baked Hot Cross Buns I rewarded myself with afterwards off it; you wouldn't want to, you just could.

I instead went for a bit of atmosphere as Sufjan Stevens pops up on iTunes; as I found that my wife in the process of initialising her blip account accidently crashed the kitchen floor journal entry I was half way through in the other browser window.

I remember vividly the first time looked at the night sky and realised that in town the clouds glowed a greenish-yellow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.