Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 25 - something pink

Thanks so much for your well wishes yesterday - the gin went down very well and I was in bed for 1030 with a cup of tea. Gone are the days that I would be one of the last ones standing!

The conference is going really, really well......so far. I am so very chuffed as it is the first time I have organised anything of this scale. As you can tell I must be calm as I am blipping in the afternoon whilst all the presentations are being done. All that's left to do is to get the tables organised with place names but that's once everyone is getting ready later.

These are my gorgeous Vivienne Westwood shoes that I'm wearing tonight.......the most comfy shoes ever and they look gorgeous too. I have blipped them before BUT I have nothing else pink with me here in Wales!

I hope you're all having a great Wednesday - I only have one more day of work until its a three day weekend x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.