Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Chunky Monkey

A trip to the doctors and another sick note, I go back in 2 weeks and at the request of the doctor I booked a double appointment - I have a lot going on at the moment.

Everything seems to be flaring up and deteriorating most worryingly my lungs seem to be going down hill again, I have started to take my steroid inhalers again and seem to be helping a bit so hoping that I am not going to get a full on chest infection (but unlike last time if I need to I will ring for the paramedics).

We discussed my Raynaulds and there is the possibility of some medication - I will research it and see how I go over the next two weeks (my feet are painful at the moment and I have chilblains so that doesnt help).

We also obviously discussed my stress and anxiety - I am being referred to some counselling.

Anyway after the harrowing trip to the doctors my Ferd was there to give me cuddles and lick away my tears (and Mr Mouse we had group hug).

Now I am not really with it today and Ferd didn't tell me that his Daddy had already fed him - do yes he got a second dinner, he is turning into a chunky monkey but I still love him :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.