Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Timeless

Today I have been doing product photography as I finally have a necklace bust - I think I am getting better, what do you think?

This necklace is called Timeless Lace

A Beautiful real gemstone necklace.

Who can resit their beauty.

Feature beads are Imperial Jasper with a stunning magenta colour running through them.

The Imperial Jasper drop has been further accented with 3 beaded drops of Pink Tigers Eye, Jade and Pyrite.

The lace collar design had been picked out with Onyx and Jade, using Pyrite as stops. the necklace has then been finished off with a 2 strand weave using Jade, Onyx and Pink Tigers Eye.

The finding are all 925 Sterling Silver and the necklace has been beaded on tiger tail so is very strong.

The length is approx 18 inches

It comes in a box ready to be given as a gift, knowing that you will be giving the recipient something original and special (oh I think that would earn you brownie points).

And is for sale here Over the weekend I will will be adding more bits and updating current listings :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.