In Between Days

By jase

365 Collage

Have you ever decided to do something only to realise halfway through that it wasn't such a good idea after all? Well that was me, the man who hates wandering around the house late at night looking for something to blip decided to take 365 photos today and make a collage. The only problem was 'today' began well into the evening and I finished it at 11:45. I'm shattered. Oh well, I did it and I posted my 365th blip. I missed a day, but missing that day made me realise I want to do this.

I like this place. I'd like to thank all of you who take the time to look and comment on my blips (You know who you are!). You really are the nicest people.

I was never into blogging or having an online journal. I'm quite a private person so I've surprised myself this year. I think it's something to do with the people here. And what I have built up in photos and words, however good or bad, has become something of value to me (and maybe one day my kids). So I have no intention of stopping just yet!

p.s. I have bought some membership finally (I know!) which means amongst other things you can view some images large but don't look too closely at the above! It's not all pretty :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.