In Between Days

By jase

Early Birthday

Louis keeps showing me this drawing he did. It was the first thing he showed me yesterday when I got home, he held it up in the doorway for me to see as I left for work this morning and he produced it again this evening (along with another). I think he's proud of it. If you haven't guessed its a drawing of all the characters from the world of Kirby. Apparently it's for my birthday but I can look at it now if I want. He must know I can't wait 'till November. I did notice it's also to Mum so it looks like I might have to share!

Today would have been my 365 had I not missed a day by 14 seconds. It kind of takes the shine away from the 365 but never mind, at least I still have my 365 without a break goal! I'm completely out of ideas for tomorrow so you may just end up with another household object, or if you are really lucky 365 household objects!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.