Big Hill

By bighill

Shelve that idea.....

Too damn cold and to go outside for a walk, so when Terry invited me to join him, i decided i'd rather have a nap look around the house for a blip!!!

Partly my reluctance is due to a lousy nights sleep, so my need for warmth and comfort overruled. I did have to venture out into the very cold studio to check on the chemicals i need to buy this weekend.

I'm heading off to Halifax tomorrow morning for a weekend with my dear friend Jane....actually just realised that this is her little painting of my tomatoes in this image......i'm so looking forward to seeing her, hanging out doing 'city' things! i love living in the country and would probably explode if i actually lived in the city, but i love going there for a hit of chaos, entertainment and of course...good food! We've got a few things planned; visiting art galleries, shopping at art supply stores and bookstores....and eating some exotic food! the rest will just follow with flow and fancy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.