Mo's picture story

By jettygirlx

Another Year of Andystress!

You may think this a lazy blip, but being a Scot watching Andy on court with commentary by the obnoxiously vacuous Andrew Castle is as stressful as being a pilot or even a teacher in the January to March term! I am drained!

I love Andy. I think he can break through to the top. I'm not sure he believes it enough yet .... maybe Ivan will help. I think he's extraordinarily funny and endearing, especially on facebook; if he's 'dour' in tabloid-speak, it's because that fits their kilted, bare-bum warrior stereotype . He isn't pretty, so the facial expressions are less than flattering. But he's a potential lion. And I don't care whether he needs a shave!

This year, he'll have my full support even when he traumatises me by playing Rafa, who is my all time favourite and , in my humble opinion, just beautiful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.