A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Put that tongue away

I'm struggling as to which pic to post, so I am going with this one. The cats spent a significant part of this morning with their tongues out (due to cleaning themselves - they weren't being rude!) - Chippy is the culprit in this shot. My very photogenic (and peculiarly long tongue-d cats)

Spent the afternoon at Dunham Massey today, which was pleasant (think I spotted a blipper - taking a picture of the emergency stop button on the outside of a bus - that can ONLY be a blipper, surely???)

Spent 4 hours in front of this machine, editing and organising, and trying to select pictures for a competition. Have shortlisted to to a group of 130 photos. 10 different categories. Going to have a go - what have I got to lose?

Captured a couple of candids (a la Bisk) today. Link to candid shots.
Also did some of Corin - played around afterwards with saturation and silly stuff Corin's been messed with, from here!

I will comment and catch up before I get off to Spain. Have been pretty pants at commenting recently (no change there the blippers cry!)

love
hebs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.