A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Its a good job I love you!

Corin was busy in the front garden, I was busy in the kitchen - I looked up and he had his face pressed to the window - I ignored him, whilst surreptitiously finding my little camera from my bag - GOTCHA!!!!!

Other than that, no photos today.

I have howevr been stuck in traffic jams in 30 degree heat and have swollen hands and feet like I am 6 months pregnant (which I am most definitely not). I know this sounds ridiculous, but although its hotter in Spain at my ma's house, there's a breeze and the relatively humidity is so low compared to here that the heat doesn't bother me.

3 days and counting - although methinks I will be fighting with my mum for the computer to do my blip everyday! Sad, sad sad :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.