Barking

By Barking

A studio portrait kind of a day

We got up at 8 this morning and I finished of some school work. Then I set about cleaning and making bread. All good.

The sun shone through the window - very briefly - and Cousteau and I had a wee portrait sesh. He's such an experienced model these days. We have great fun messing around. Me because I like taking photos of my handsome boy and him because for every two photos I took, he got a tasty treat.

I terrified him later by doing the vacuuming. He stayed as far away as possible at the top of the stairs until I was done.

Caught up for lunch and coffee with N and R and then a smoothie with D. Quite a sociable couple of hours.

Later still, this distinguished model rolled in a dead possum in the forest and had to have a wash. Another terrifying experience. He's drying out nicely, head on my lap, ready for a cozy night in.

Hope you all had a good'un.

Cheers

Edit: 60th Cousteau shot to date = 17.5% of all my shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.