New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

Chop Chop ......

Wow - what a week.

Life is very busy at the moment on the work front and the amount of travel that I am doing is a killer at the moment. Last week was Jersey, this week was Manchester and next week I will be visiting Halifax, Manchester, Ambleside and then heading back to Edinburgh.

So - it's friday night, take away from lovely chinese restaurant called Chop Chop in Edinburgh and have a very large glass of white wine. Looking at the pic of my chinese chicken and potato dish - it doesn't actually look any where near as tasty as it actually is. Can assure you it was delicious and very spicy.

We rarely have takeaway these days as generally I love cooking when I get back from my travels. But today has been a really busy day. I had 2 interviews! And some potentially very exciting news on the work front so I feel like there are lots of changes ahead. Luckily I am off to stay with my best friend and career advisor on Sunday so will get some sound advice.

Have a fab weekend all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.