New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

Shy Voldemort....

Maybe I shouldn't be surprised about how many folk don't want me to take their picture for my blips. My hubby has so far refused to be blipped and today I managed to convince my brother in law to have his photo taken - only if he covered his face. This is only the 3rd pic with people in it.

If I had really thought about it - I would have drawn eyes on the back of his hands and he would have looked like that really scary character in Pan's Labyrinth. He does look a bit like Voldemort but refuses to cello-tape his nose flat to make it really convincing.

Tonights blip really should have been of the couple on the next table in the restaurant. We decided they were on a blind date and he was seriously punching above his weight - I tried taking sneaky pictures but couldn't get them both in the frame at the same time.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.