A touch of Nash

Best viewed A touch of Nash large

Or *go large*

The nearest I'll ever get to perhaps a tree clump subject likened by the painter Paul Nash - almost always beech trees, in a clump, on a hill. Wiltshire is the best place to see them, there's the odd clump here, but never in the best positions for a photograph, but I'm lucky enough to have a view of a mini one at the end of my garden - yesterday's blip Clouds of Heaven was from one side of my garden, this is from the other - over a main road, but it's certainly not noticeable in the picture (even though the picture before, the view was hidden by a large lorry!). The road doesn't bother me, it's busy, but not a constant stream of traffic.

As for the other:

Light over Larry

Blue skies & sunshine promised for tomorrow & hardly a breath of wind... I'll believe it when I see it! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.