Karma Spa

Hot stone treatment, does it get any better than being massaged for 75 minutes with essential oils and hot stones in a treatment room built on the edge of a cliff on the southernmost tip of Bali overlooking the sea? I chose to have the windows open and listen to the ocean rather than music and air-con, it was sooooooo relaxing!
I hope that this photo will help me to remember how I chilled I feel now.

There was a huge thunderstorm last night which kept me awake until 4, loads of lightening and lashings of rain, very exciting.

I fly to Sydney at 1am and have a show there tomorrow night, goodbye and thank you Bali!

This is where I am, it's my fourth time here, it really is a magical place and a welcome perk considering how much schlepping around the world I do ;-)

This is the link to the spa which has a 360 video of it's location, it's amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.