Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

'Aerobic Military Fitness'.....

.....in BIG letters and a telephone number were printed on the back of the poor victims tee shirt, I guess that means they were actually paying for the privilege of being bellowed at by the rather scary guy on the right, I could hear him long before I saw him......NOT my idea of value for money at all by the way, my current fitness regime consists of limiting danish pastry consumption to a Friday, but that's by the by.....that boat trailer was lifted with two hands, one hand (pure swank I thought) and then dragged around in ever-decreasing circles, I felt out-of-breath and had mild palpitations just watching......didn't cost me a penny......

Quite liked this one too.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.