dailykeith

By dailykeith

Bristol Bridge

I'm trying to make the most of my impending freedom by enrolling on an HND course in photography.

Unfortunately, this means I have to jump through the odd hoop, such as attend an interview with my portfolio.

Portfolio? Gulp. Isn't that what those share-dealing people have? When I was a lad, you just gave your shoes a good polish, had a haircut and hoped you didn't accidentally swear in the uni interview.

It's a different world nowadays. So I've been hastily preparing my 'portfolio', getting rather stressed in the process, especially when I discovered I didn't have a single decent night shot.

Hence the trip, tripod in hand, to Bristol Bridge. Fortunately my delicious new camera did the business... so I now have a night shot that is in focus!

Now for the interview. Where's that shoe polish....?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.