Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Fungi

First of all many thanks to everyone for your good wishes for my husband's recovery; they are much appreciated.

Today my granddaughter has a judo competition so I am supervising my grandson who could not fight today and did not want to spend the day travelling and waiting around. This was all arranged long before my husband's operation took place, so Mr A is at home while I am here. I am only five minutes away by car and so can get home very quickly. However, he is currently unlikely to need me and has been sorting out his stuff, as well as resting between jobs.

My blip today is a fungus, which I found in my daughter's garden. I may have blipped this before, but there were not many flowers in her garden except lots of snowdrops; I wanted something other than snowdrops today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.