it was a dream

By changminini

Midterms: are you ready?! HWATING!

This is what I have to review for the upcoming midterms this Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.

Oh, man.

Bioethics. Nursing Informatics. Health Education. Pharmacology. NCM 102.

Oh, man.


It's only Saturday but I better start reviewing. I also have a case study to do (with my groupmates............. *aigo) and duty on Monday and Tuesday.

Aigo.

Who said nursing was easy, right? Huhuhu..


This is college now! It[s my career! Hoohah!


Let's make the best of it! Do all assignments, review/study until the morning comes, practices skills whenever the chance comes, chill, relax, don't blend with the immature-kids-who-just-want-to-have-fun (college is fun but not when it steals all your money *ahemNURSINGahem*) so be serious as well.

Let's make ideal a reality, especially here in the Philippines.


HWATING! GAMBATTE! KAYA KO TO! JIA YOU! I CAN DO IT!



* midterms :(




Oh. Included in the picture, except for my big stack of papers to read, memorize, and understand by heart; is my Nokia C3, the cordless phone for mommy and daddy to call on, lotion because my skin is abnormally dry today, chapstick because my lips are always dry, a mirror, mouse and its pad and my fingers to show the size of my reviewers. LOL.

Okay, time to go.


Good luck, Nini, on midterms. Do better, ha. Ayusin mo, haha.

Ingat (take care) and God Bless all! ^___^''

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.