Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Little Face at the Window

Oh how soulful he looks. Butter wouldn't melt in his mouth. He already went for a walk this morning and had to be bathed afterwards, then he popped outside for a few minutes and returned like this. Filthy once again. As he looked at me through the window asking to come in again, I couldn't believe it :( Yes, he's been digging again. Another bath ensued and he's remained clean for the rest of the day. However, I asked daughter number two if she could have him whilst I did the food shopping and had a text asking me to hurry back. It seems he's been a bit too lively this evening and has led her a merry dance. I don't think she's ever seen this side to him, he's usually quite docile whenever she comes over. He has an hour or so each evening when he goes mad and dashes about, growling and barking and grabbing everything. Ooops, he's blotted his copy book for sure.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.