Little Kingdom

By icemaiden

Ice-Cream

A rare picture of the 3 of us (or 4 of us if you count my massive pregnant tummy). As I had promised H pizza and ice-cream yesterday but plans changed, I bought a yummy tub of cherry chocolate brownie ice-cream and the 3 of us dug in with spoons. Delicious!

Hubby was at the football today - Ayr Utd v Killie, and unfortunately for him Ayr Utd didn't make the cup final. And by all accounts it wasn't a great game, especially in the freezing cold. Meanwhile, I took H to visit my parents in the afternoon and she had fun playing on the chute (repeat x 100) whilst I nipped to the supermarket to struggle up and down the aisles with the trolley and bad hip pain.

Funny moment of the day was when H had her hand on my tummy and the baby gave an almighty kick. She jumped back and grabbed her hand away with a startled look on her face before laughing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.