This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today we got up earlyish to get to a car boot sale. I was very excited by this idea as I like other people's junk usually. Well it has to be pretty specific junk really but anyway, the idea sounded fun...

And so we walked with the bargain hunters in a circular fashion looking at tables of stuff on one of the lower levels of the car park. What did I buy? Something practical. I needed mailer envelopes to mail my new small works that I have been creating while here to my patrons near and far. I wish I could say I found something amazing, but I was glad to get the envelopes.

Other than that we spent the day inside. Stewart painting for his exhibition and me typing away new stories and phrases for my new small works on paper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.