Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Cheers!

I'm back in the wilds of NJ, safely tucked into the casa. Had a great weekend topped off by brunch today with two of my
best girlfriends! Our afternoon yesterday in Central Park was such fun, then we finished the day at a Turkish restaurant where we ate way too much. The hotel had sent us a bottle of wine which we never got around to drinking last night, so lugged home today. I am not usually a Merlot drinker, but figured that it might be nice to try a glass tonight .. but not before I created a blip!

Yea, okay, this is not my usual "things with faces" but there wasn't a bird to be seen at our feeders when we got home, so I had to improvise. The cats were not being cooperative, the flowers from last week are wilted, the apples are past their prime, etc., etc... So, here we are ... And, I converted it to b/w for Lorenzo

Hope you've all had a great weekend! I am looking forward to looking at journals tonight...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.