Bee-ing

I know, I know, I blipped a bee on one of these dasies only last week. But this one is clearer.

Kiwilizzie and I had an exacting job to get done today, so we took it to the Rock Snot Cafe and discussed it over lunch. Resolved the bulk of it too so only had to complete the paperwork side of things when we got back to work this afternoon - still it took me until after 5 to tidy my share of it away.

When I finally walked out of my office door it was stiflingly hot so what better place to wind down than back at the Rock Snot over a coffee, sitting under the canopy enjoying a little breeze? It was also a chance to think about blipping and I decided that, having blipped a wasp and a bee over the past 10 days, it was time to take out the trifecta and blip a bumblebee.

Trouble is that my bee shot (the only one I took that wasn't a bumblebee too) is way better than the bumbling chaps, so they'll have to wait for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.